Tollfree: 1800 274 8901   (Mon to Sat, 10 AM to 5 PM)       Email: startupcelluk@gmail.com

StartupUttarakhand

Registered Mentors

59

AALOK TOMAR

  alok.tomar1505@gmail.com

B2B, Corporate Affairs, Education, Food Processing, Information Technology, Marketing & Export Consultation, MSME Registration, Preparation Of Business Plan & Project Report, Technological Support

Abhishek Gupta

  abhishek@starterscfo.in

Adv. Nithianandan Balagopalan

  advocatenithia@gmail.com

Akshay Kumar

  akshayrke94@gmail.com

Alok Kumar

  alok.kumar859@gmail.com

Anika Gupta

  anikagupta333@gmail.com

Banking & Financing, Ecommerce, Education, Entertainment, Human Resource

Anil Kumar Chauhan

  anil99chauhan@gmail.com

ANIL TANEJA

  at.phdc@gmail.com

Anjani Rawat Negi

  dichrd@doiuk.org

MSME Registration

Ankit Khanduri

  ankitkhanduri88@gmail.com

B2B, Education, Food Processing, Hardware, Herbal Products, Human Resource, Technological Support

Ashish Chamoli

  mail@ashishchamoli.com

B2B, Ecommerce, Education, Entertainment, Information Technology, Security

Ashutosh Kandpal

  ashtuoshkandpal@hills2home.com

B2B, Corporate Affairs, Customer Relationship Management, Food Processing, HealthCare, Information Technology

Ashutosh Kumar Jha

  jha.ashutosh@gmail.com

Avinash Chandra Pal

  avinashchandra0407@gmail.com

Electronics & Allied Sectors

Bhupendra Singh Chaudhry

  bhuppij@gmail.com

Deepanshu Aggarwal

  d.aggarwal@zafiraimpex.com

Dhanaj K M

  dhanajkris@gmail.com

Dr Mohammad Zubair Ahmad

  ahmadzubair1978@gmail.com

Dr.Mohammad Tariq Intezar

  tariqintz@gmail.com

Education

Gaurav Khanal

  gauravmanikhanal@gmail.com

Education, Electronics & Allied Sectors, Energy Efficiency, Technological Support

Hardik Jayendrakumar Gajjar

  gajjarhardik@hotmail.com

IPR & Patents, Legal

Himanshu Arya

  hpdlsenergy@gmail.com

Electronics & Allied Sectors, Energy Efficiency, Information Technology, Repair & Maintenance, Technological Support

Karan Singh Negi

  karannegisiidcul@rediffmail.com

Education, Entertainment, Human Resource

Kumar Arijit

  kumar.arijit@gmail.com

Banking & Financing, Education, Preparation Of Business Plan & Project Report

L D Pandey

  ldpandey200@gmail.com

Madhur Jain

  a11madhurj@iima.ac.in

Manish Srivastava

  manish.srivastava@moxie.one

B2B, Banking & Financing, Corporate Affairs, Customer Relationship Management, Ecommerce, Education, Electronics & Allied Sectors, Hardware, HealthCare, Human Resource, Information Technology, Technological Support

Neeraj Aggarwal

  neeraj_144@rediffmail.com

Neeraj Kumar Sethiya

  drnspharma@gmail.com

Neha Gandotra

  nhgandotra@gmail.com

Education

Nitesh Kaushik

  niteshkshk@gmail.com

P C Joshi & Associates

  pcjandassociates@gmail.com

Corporate Affairs, Goods And Services Tax, Income Tax, IPR & Patents, Legal, MSME Registration

Pankaj Agarwal

  pankaj.agarwal.landour72@gmail.com

Pankaj Kharkwal

  pkharkwal777@gmail.com

Prerna Raghav

  prerna.raghav@gmail.com

Rahul Kumar Aswal

  rahulkumaraswal@yahoo.com

B2B

Rajat Jain

  rajat@sunfox.in

Automobile Repair, B2B, Electronics & Allied Sectors, Food Processing, Hardware, HealthCare, Information Technology, IPR & Patents, Legal, Preparation Of Business Plan & Project Report, Quality Certification, Retail, Technological Support

Rajendra Kumar

  adidoiuk@yahoo.com

MSME Registration, Public Procurement

Reena Agarwal

  artistmagic_7@yahoo.com

Rishabh Dev Singh

  rishabhdevsingh20@gmail.com

B2B, Ecommerce, Entertainment

Sajal Agarwal

  sajalagarwal44@gmail.com

Sajal Agarwal

  sajalagarwal44@gmail.com

Sandeep Sharma

  sandsharma75@gmail.com

B2B, Mushroom

Sanjay Gupta

  sanjay@webline.in

Sanjay Nautiyal

  sanjay.n4office@gmail.com

Marketing & Export Consultation, Preparation Of Business Plan & Project Report

SHASHANK GOYAL

  info@sgoyal.org

Corporate Affairs, Direct Taxation, Goods And Services Tax, Income Tax, IPR & Patents, Labour Laws Compliance Including PF, ESIC, Legal, MSME Registration, Preparation Of Business Plan & Project Report

Shashank Shekhar

  entrepreneurtheshashank@gmail.com

Shikhar Bhuddi

  shikharbhuddi@gmail.com

Shivander Singh

  shivander@gmail.com

Shruti Aggarwal

  hello@thestartuplab.in

Siddharth Ashok Jain

  siddharth@symbiorph.in

Siddharth Chadha & Co., Chartered Accountants

  siddharth_1995@outlook.com

Banking & Financing, Direct Taxation, Goods And Services Tax, Income Tax, IPR & Patents, Labour Laws Compliance Including PF, ESIC, MSME Registration, Preparation Of Business Plan & Project Report

Siddharth Shukla

  siddharthshukla.kim09@gmail.com

Sumit Kumar

  sumit03@ediindia.org

Preparation Of Business Plan & Project Report

Tushar Agrawal

  p12tushara@iimidr.ac.in

VARUN KUMAR SACHAN

  globalhr36@gmail.com

Vipul Prakash

  vipul@wowjobs.biz

Vivek Chandel

  vchandel67@gmail.com

Customer Relationship Management, Information Technology, Technological Support

Zain Khan

  zainkhan91@gmail.com


StartupUttarakhand

Social Links