StartupUttarakhand

Registered Mentors

Registered Mentors

#Full NameEmail AddressAddress
1rajendra kumaradidoiuk@yahoo.comIndustrial Area
2Barneyxcqjimosa4xf2@hotmail.comGLMYog http://www.LnAJ7K8QSpfMO2wQ8gO.com
3Sureddrasdsd@sdsd.dfddn
4Sajal Agarwalsajalagarwal44@gmail.com2A/3, third floor, Kundan Mansion, Asaf Ali Road, New Delhi 110002
5Rajat Jainrajat@sunfox.inTBI, 600, Bell RoadClement townDehradun, Uttarakhand
6Tushar Agrawalp12tushara@iimidr.ac.inChamunda Vihar, Girital Road, Kashipur (Uttarakhand)
7Madhur Jaina11madhurj@iima.ac.in192, Khurbura, Dehradun
8ANIL TANEJAat.phdc@gmail.comANAND PARADISE,FF-1,2-1 RACE COURSE ROAD
9Prerna Raghavprerna.raghav@gmail.comC 261 Sushant lok phase 1 gurgaon Haryana
10Nitesh Kaushikniteshkshk@gmail.com46, Main Lane, DronPuri, GMS Road, Dehradun
11Vipul Prakashvipul@wowjobs.bizIt-25 IT park Dehradun
12Anil Kumar Chauhananil99chauhan@gmail.comAnil Kumar Chauhan s/o Shri Daya Nand Chauhan Village & Post- Latifpur Khubbanpur Distt.- Haridwar (UK) Pin Code - 247661
13Shikhar Bhuddishikharbhuddi@gmail.comGyan Vihar Colony, Gadarpur, Uttarakhand - 263152
14Adv. Nithianandan Balagopalanadvocatenithia@gmail.comNithia & Co., Plot No B-105, Sri Datta Nilayam, Sector 12, Kharghar, Navi Mumbai 410210
15Deepanshu Aggarwald.aggarwal@zafiraimpex.comB-44b, Street No 4, Kanti Nagar Extension, Delhi - 110051
16Sanjay Guptasanjay@webline.in18-19 Abhishek Tower, 14 Subhash Road, Dehradun
17Neeraj Aggarwalneeraj_144@rediffmail.com206/5 Khurbura, Block 3, Dehradun
18Akshay Kumarakshayrke94@gmail.comD-016, DLF Oakwood Estate, Gurgaon, Sector 25
19Abhishek Guptaabhishek@starterscfo.inB1, 2nd Floor, Derawal NagarNear Model Town Metro Station
20L D Pandeyldpandey200@gmail.com3 c Arjun Apartment VikasPuri, New Delhi
21Alok kumaralok.kumar859@gmail.com32 krishna marg nirman nagar jaipur, rajsthan
22Zain Khanzainkhan91@gmail.comFa 53 Green apartment, A.F Enclave, Okhla, New Delhi - 110025
23Shivander Singhshivander@gmail.comH NO B M C F 384BHAGAT SINGH COLONYBALLABHGARH
24Dr Mohammad Zubair Ahmadahmadzubair1978@gmail.com282- Faiq Enclave, Phase 2, Bareilly - 243006
25Reena Agarwalartistmagic_7@yahoo.com173,Kishan Nagar ext.sirmour marg, Dehradun
26Pankaj AgarwalPankaj.agarwal.landour72@gmail.comHapur Walon kee Dukaan, Landour Bazaar, Mussoorie
27Shashank Shekharentrepreneurtheshashank@gmail.comB206 Swawlambi Residency Daud Bighanear N.M.C.H Kankarbagh Main Road, Patna, Bihar
28Bhupendra Singh Chaudhrybhuppij@gmail.comAl Aan TV, 502, 5th Floor, Building 1, Thomson Reuters Building, Dubai Media City
29shruti aggarwalhello@thestartuplab.inh.no 1763b, sec 46 gurgaon
30Dhanaj K Mdhanajkris@gmail.comKeezhumadathil House, Pantheerankave Post, Payyadimeethal, Calicut, Kerala - 673019
31VARUN KUMAR SACHANGLOBALHR36@GMAIL.COMPO NATHUWAWALA, RAIPUR ROAD , DEHRADUN, UTTRAKHAND
32Neeraj Kumar Sethiyadrnspharma@gmail.comDr. Neeraj Kumar Sethiya, Faculty of Pharmacy, DIT University, Dehradun
33Manish Srivastavamanish.srivastava@moxie.one24 Vanasthali, Pine View School Lane, Ballupur Canal Road, Dehradun - 248001
34Pankaj kharkwalpkharkwal777@gmail.comKhatima , us Nagar , Uttarakhand 262308
35Sajal Agarwalsajalagarwal44@gmail.com428, Sec 47, Gurgaon 122001
36Ashutosh Kumar Jhajha.ashutosh@gmail.comGID, Indian Institute of Remote Sensing , 4 Kalidas Road, Dehradun , 248001
37Siddharth Ashok Jainsiddharth@symbiorph.inJalkukadi ni pole, B/h Raipur Post Office, Manekchowk, AHMEDABAD 380004
38Hardik Jayendrakumar Gajjargajjarhardik@hotmail.com408, Palladium Business Hub, Opposite 4-D Square Mall, Visat-Gandhinagar Highway, Ahmedabad, Gujarat, 382424, India

StartupUttarakhand

Social Links