StartupUttarakhand

Registered Mentors

126

Samson Prakash Masih

  managementguru.sea@gmail.com

Education, Entertainment, Information Technology, Marketing & Export Consultation, Quality Certification, Security, Technological Support

Dr Karan Singh Negi

  karannegisiidcul@rediffmail.com

Education, Entertainment, Human Resource

Dr.T.D.Subash

  tdsubash2007@gmail.com

Education, Technological Support

Dr. Ashish Bahuguna

  ashish.bahuguna@mail.huji.ac.il

Education, Energy Efficiency, Environment Related Matters, Herbal Products

Dr. Ashish Bahuguna

  bahuguna.ashish4u@gmail.com

Education, Energy Efficiency, Environment Related Matters, Herbal Products

Geetanjali Raghav

  anjali.1109@gmail.com

Education, Energy Efficiency, Environment Related Matters

Sami Rehman

  srehman@ddn.upes.ac.in

Education, Energy Efficiency, Environment Related Matters

Gaurav Khanal

  gauravmanikhanal@gmail.com

Education, Electronics & Allied Sectors, Energy Efficiency, Technological Support

Neeraj Kumar Sethiya

  drnspharma@gmail.com

Education, HealthCare, Herbal Products

GAUTAM VINAY KUMAR BUDUMURI

  vinay3775@gmail.com

Education, HealthCare

VINAY KUMAR DHOUNDIYAL

  techtronindia@gmail.com

Education, Information Technology

Yograj Singh Negi

  yograj.negi@gmail.com

Education, Human Resource

Neha Gandotra

  nhgandotra@gmail.com

Education

Dr.Mohammad Tariq Intezar

  tariqintz@gmail.com

Education

Dewansh Poddar

  dewanshpoddar@gmail.com

Education

Rohit Chand

  rohittchand@gmail.com

Education

Jayageetha J

  sjb001.sns@gmail.com

Education

Rashim Khanna

  nenu57001@gmail.com

Entertainment, Handicraft Sector, Herbal Products, MSME Registration

Jaishiv Natarajan

  jaishivnatarajan@gmail.com

Entertainment, HealthCare, Information Technology

Bhupendra Singh Chaudhry

  bhupendra.chaudhry@trifactorial.com

Entertainment, Information Technology, Marketing & Export Consultation, Preparation Of Business Plan & Project Report, Technological Support

Col Shashank Kaushal(Retd)

  md@kvrsolutions.in

Public Procurement, Security, Technological Support

T SENTHIL SIVA SUBRAMANIAN

  rssenthil14iitd@gmail.com

Technological Support

C V MURALI

  jayamurali_99@yahoo.com

Industrial Safety & Fire Fighting, Quality Certification

MANOJ VYAS

  manojvyas.ee@gmail.com

Energy Efficiency

MOHIT NAGPAL

  mnagpal@ddn.upes.ac.in

Energy Efficiency

Rajendra Kumar

  adidoiuk@yahoo.com

MSME Registration, Public Procurement

Anjani Rawat Negi

  dichrd@doiuk.org

MSME Registration

SIDDHARTHA BHARDWAJ

  ca.sidbhardwaj@gmail.com

Corporate Affairs, Direct Taxation, Education, Goods And Services Tax, Income Tax, IPR & Patents, MSME Registration

CA DHANANJAY OJHA - Chartered Accountant

  dhantaxcare@gmail.com

Corporate Affairs, Direct Taxation, Education, Goods And Services Tax, Income Tax, IPR & Patents, Labour Laws Compliance Including PF, ESIC, Legal, Marketing & Export Consultation, MSME Registration, Preparation Of Business Plan & Project Report, Public Procurement

SHASHANK GOYAL

  info@sgoyal.org

Corporate Affairs, Direct Taxation, Goods And Services Tax, Income Tax, IPR & Patents, Labour Laws Compliance Including PF, ESIC, Legal, MSME Registration, Preparation Of Business Plan & Project Report

P C Joshi & Associates

  pcjandassociates@gmail.com

Corporate Affairs, Goods And Services Tax, Income Tax, IPR & Patents, Legal, MSME Registration

Pradeep Chandra Joshi

  pcjandassociates@gmail.com

Corporate Affairs, Goods And Services Tax, Labour Laws Compliance Including PF, ESIC, MSME Registration

Shruti Aggarwal

  hello@thestartuplab.in

Corporate Affairs, IPR & Patents, Legal, Technological Support

Mritunjay Kimothi

  kimothimritunjay@gmail.com

Corporate Affairs, Environment Related Matters, Herbal Products, Technological Support

Hari Prasad Vyas

  hpvyas50@yahoo.co.in

Corporate Affairs, Legal

Devarajan Venkat

  dev@archismanagement.com

Corporate Affairs, Ecommerce, Education, Entertainment, Herbal Products, Preparation Of Business Plan & Project Report, Travel & Tourism

Ankita Singla

  ankitagupta1206@gmail.com

Direct Taxation, Goods And Services Tax, Income Tax

Vishal Pundir

  pundirsons123@gmail.com

Goods And Services Tax, MSME Registration

Saurabh Trivedi

  saurabhtd@gmail.com

IPR & Patents, Preparation Of Business Plan & Project Report

Hardik Jayendrakumar Gajjar

  gajjarhardik@hotmail.com

IPR & Patents, Legal

Anil Kumar

  anil.iicb@gmail.com

IPR & Patents

Sumit Kumar

  sumit03@ediindia.org

Preparation Of Business Plan & Project Report

Rajat Jain

  rajat@sunfox.in

Electronics & Allied Sectors, Hardware, HealthCare, Information Technology, Preparation Of Business Plan & Project Report, Technological Support

Himanshu Arya

  hpdlsenergy@gmail.com

Electronics & Allied Sectors, Energy Efficiency, Information Technology, Repair & Maintenance, Technological Support

Avinash Chandra Pal

  avinashchandra0407@gmail.com

Electronics & Allied Sectors

Sajal Agarwal

  sajalagarwal44@gmail.com

Automobile Repair, Banking & Financing, Customer Relationship Management, Ecommerce, Education, Energy Efficiency, Entertainment, Environment Related Matters, Food Processing, Goods And Services Tax, Handicraft Sector, Handloom Sector, HealthCare, Herbal Products, Industrial Safety & Fire Fighting, Information Technology, Marketing & Export Consultation, MSME Registration, Preparation Of Business Plan & Project Report, Public Procurement, Retail, Technological Support, Travel & Tourism

Dr. Vaibhav Walia

  vaibhav.walia00@gmail.com

HealthCare, Herbal Products

Dr Sushil Kumar Chaudhary

  sushil.chaudhary@dituniversity.edu.in

HealthCare, Herbal Products

Ravindra Prasad

  ruga1606@gmail.com

HealthCare

GEPRA MEDICA (P) LIMITED

  gepramedicapvtltd@gmail.com

HealthCare

Dr. Akashdeep Bhardwaj

  abhardwaj@ddn.upes.ac.in

Information Technology, Security

Manjeet Dobhal

  dobhalmanjeet@gmail.com

Food Processing, Repair & Maintenance

SANDIP SINGH RANA

  sandipsinghrana34@gmail.com

Food Processing

Dr Ruchi Tyagi

  rtyagi@ddn.upes.ac.in

Human Resource

Sanjay Nautiyal

  sanjay.n4office@gmail.com

Marketing & Export Consultation, Preparation Of Business Plan & Project Report

Vivek Dabral

  vivekdabral.dbs@gmail.com

Marketing & Export Consultation

Kumar Arijit

  kumar.arijit@gmail.com

Banking & Financing, Education, Preparation Of Business Plan & Project Report

Dr. Swati Gupta

  swati.gupta@ddn.upes.ac.in

Banking & Financing, Education, Preparation Of Business Plan & Project Report

VINIT KUMAR SHARMA

  casharma.vinit@gmail.com

Banking & Financing, Corporate Affairs, Direct Taxation, Income Tax, Preparation Of Business Plan & Project Report

Abdhesh Kumar Jha

  abdheshjha.ca@gmail.com

Banking & Financing, Corporate Affairs, Direct Taxation, Goods And Services Tax, Income Tax, Labour Laws Compliance Including PF, ESIC, MSME Registration, Preparation Of Business Plan & Project Report

RUCHIN SINGHAL

  singhal.ruchin@gmail.com

Banking & Financing, Corporate Affairs, Direct Taxation, Goods And Services Tax, Income Tax, Legal, MSME Registration, Preparation Of Business Plan & Project Report

Siddharth Shukla

  siddharthshukla.kim09@gmail.com

Banking & Financing, Corporate Affairs, Direct Taxation, IPR & Patents, Legal

Rishabh Gupta

  rishabhgupta191192@gmail.com

Banking & Financing, Corporate Affairs, Preparation Of Business Plan & Project Report

Siddharth Chadha & Co., Chartered Accountants

  siddharth_1995@outlook.com

Banking & Financing, Direct Taxation, Goods And Services Tax, Income Tax, IPR & Patents, Labour Laws Compliance Including PF, ESIC, MSME Registration, Preparation Of Business Plan & Project Report

Abhishek Gupta

  abhishek@starterscfo.in

Banking & Financing, Direct Taxation, Goods And Services Tax, Income Tax, IPR & Patents, Labour Laws Compliance Including PF, ESIC, MSME Registration, Preparation Of Business Plan & Project Report

Prof (Dr ) Sumeet Gupta

  sumeetgupta@ddn.upes.ac.in

Banking & Financing, Customer Relationship Management, Education, Food Processing, Income Tax

Anika Gupta

  anikagupta333@gmail.com

Banking & Financing, Ecommerce, Education, Entertainment, Human Resource

Tushar Agrawal

  p12tushara@iimidr.ac.in

Banking & Financing

PADAM SINGH MEHRA

  mehrapadam@gmail.com

Banking & Financing

Pankaj Saini

  innatidigital@gmail.com

B2B, Education, Goods And Services Tax, Handicraft Sector, HealthCare, Herbal Products, Income Tax, Information Technology, MSME Registration, Preparation Of Business Plan & Project Report

Ankit Khanduri

  ankitkhanduri88@gmail.com

B2B, Education, Food Processing, Hardware, Herbal Products, Human Resource, Technological Support

Chandra Mohan Singh Negi

  negi.chandramohan@gmail.com

B2B, Energy Efficiency, Hardware, Information Technology, Marketing & Export Consultation, Technological Support

AALOK TOMAR

  alok.tomar1505@gmail.com

B2B, Corporate Affairs, Education, Food Processing, Information Technology, Marketing & Export Consultation, MSME Registration, Preparation Of Business Plan & Project Report, Technological Support

Prompt Manfin Consultant Pvt Ltd

  info@promptmanfin.com

B2B, Corporate Affairs, Direct Taxation, Income Tax, IPR & Patents, MSME Registration, Quality Certification

Surbhi Bhadauria

  surbhi@thethaluas.com

B2B, Corporate Affairs, Environment Related Matters, Marketing & Export Consultation, Technological Support

Ashutosh Kandpal

  ashtuoshkandpal@hills2home.com

B2B, Corporate Affairs, Customer Relationship Management, Food Processing, HealthCare, Information Technology

SANJAY KUMAR

  sanjaydsvv@gmail.com

B2B, Corporate Affairs, Customer Relationship Management, Ecommerce, Education, Electronics & Allied Sectors, Environment Related Matters, Goods And Services Tax, Human Resource, Industrial Safety & Fire Fighting, MSME Registration, Security, Technological Support, Travel & Tourism

Aakarshan Sethi

  aakarshansethi1994@gmail.com

B2B, Corporate Affairs, Ecommerce, Education, Electronics & Allied Sectors, Human Resource, Information Technology, Marketing & Export Consultation, Travel & Tourism

Nitesh Kaushik

  niteshkshk@gmail.com

B2B, Preparation Of Business Plan & Project Report

Satyam Rastogi

  rastogisatyam9@gmail.com

B2B, Information Technology, Legal, Security

Dr Mohammad Zubair Ahmad

  ahmadzubair1978@gmail.com

B2B, Food Processing, Handicraft Sector, Herbal Products, Preparation Of Business Plan & Project Report, Travel & Tourism

Manish Srivastava

  manish.srivastava@moxie.one

B2B, Banking & Financing, Corporate Affairs, Customer Relationship Management, Ecommerce, Education, Electronics & Allied Sectors, Hardware, HealthCare, Human Resource, Information Technology, Technological Support

Dr.Sanjay Kumar Agarwal

  dragarwalsa@gmail.com

B2B, Banking & Financing, Ecommerce, Education, Entertainment, Food Processing, Human Resource, IPR & Patents, MSME Registration, Public Procurement, Quality Certification

Sandeep Sharma

  sandsharma75@gmail.com

B2B, Mushroom

Saurabh Singh

  saurabhsingh@kiraipe.com

B2B, Customer Relationship Management, Ecommerce, Human Resource, Marketing & Export Consultation, Preparation Of Business Plan & Project Report

Shashank Shekhar

  info.rjshashank@gmail.com

B2B, Ecommerce, Education, Entertainment, HealthCare, Information Technology, Preparation Of Business Plan & Project Report

Ashish Chamoli

  mail@ashishchamoli.com

B2B, Ecommerce, Education, Entertainment, Information Technology, Security

Vivek Parihar

  me@vivekparihar.me

B2B, Ecommerce, Education, Food Processing, Information Technology, Retail, Travel & Tourism

Rishabh Dev Singh

  rishabhdevsingh20@gmail.com

B2B, Ecommerce, Entertainment

Pranshul Khandelwal

  pranshul.khandelwal06@gmail.com

B2B, Ecommerce, Information Technology, Technological Support

Rahul Kumar Aswal

  rahulkumaraswal@yahoo.com

B2B

Sujit Kumar

  sujit.iitr@gmail.com

B2B

Manoj Negi

  mnj.negi@gmail.com

Customer Relationship Management, Education, Entertainment, Environment Related Matters, MSME Registration, Technological Support, Travel & Tourism

Vivek Chandel

  vchandel67@gmail.com

Customer Relationship Management, Information Technology, Technological Support

Vishal Kumar Bisht

  vishal@marksmantech.com

Ecommerce, Education, Information Technology, Technological Support

Surveer Singh

  topundirs@gmail.com

Ecommerce

Sajal Agarwal

  sajalagarwal44@gmail.com

Tushar Agrawal

  p12tushara@iimidr.ac.in

Madhur Jain

  a11madhurj@iima.ac.in

ANIL TANEJA

  at.phdc@gmail.com

Prerna Raghav

  prerna.raghav@gmail.com

Vipul Prakash

  vipul@wowjobs.biz

Anil Kumar Chauhan

  anil99chauhan@gmail.com

Shikhar Bhuddi

  shikharbhuddi@gmail.com

Adv. Nithianandan Balagopalan

  advocatenithia@gmail.com

Deepanshu Aggarwal

  d.aggarwal@zafiraimpex.com

Sanjay Gupta

  sanjay@webline.in

Neeraj Aggarwal

  neeraj_144@rediffmail.com

Akshay Kumar

  akshayrke94@gmail.com

Abhishek Gupta

  abhishek@starterscfo.in

L D Pandey

  ldpandey200@gmail.com

Alok Kumar

  alok.kumar859@gmail.com

Zain Khan

  zainkhan91@gmail.com

Shivander Singh

  shivander@gmail.com

Reena Agarwal

  artistmagic_7@yahoo.com

Pankaj Agarwal

  pankaj.agarwal.landour72@gmail.com

Shashank Shekhar

  entrepreneurtheshashank@gmail.com

Dhanaj K M

  dhanajkris@gmail.com

VARUN KUMAR SACHAN

  globalhr36@gmail.com

Pankaj Kharkwal

  pkharkwal777@gmail.com

Sajal Agarwal

  sajalagarwal44@gmail.com

Ashutosh Kumar Jha

  jha.ashutosh@gmail.com

Siddharth Ashok Jain

  siddharth@symbiorph.in

Saurabh Joshi

  saurabh.iitr@gmail.com

Mayank Kumar Aggarwal

  ca.mayankagg@gmail.com

Udit Handa

  udit.handa@cynoteck.com


StartupUttarakhand

Social Links