Loading...

Startup Uttarakhand Policy Benefits

Icon

Seed Funding

Marketing Assistance, Need Based Assistance....More

Icon

Mentoring by Experts

Mentoring support by Industry and domain experts

Icon

Investors Connect

Angel Investment Workshops, Demo Days....More

Icon

Incubation Support

Mentoring support, Networking, Co-working space....More

Go to Startup PoliciesGo to Guidelines

 Incubation Dashboard

Seats Allocated Seats Occupied
Mr. Mohit NagpalHead – UCIE
mnagpal@ddn.upes.ac.in
Energy Acres Bidholi, Dehradun
S.No. Entity Name Contact Person Email Address
1 Icon EBB AND FLOW SERVICES PRIVATE LIMITED PranjulTiwari pranjultiwari1992@gmail.com
2 Icon Umbeo Tech Private Limited Lakshya Gupta lakshyano.10@gmail.com
3 Icon BHRAMANN EDUCATIONAL SERVICES PRIVATE LIMITED Ritesh Raj riteshsingh91@gmail.com
4 Icon Kaathkuni Edu-Tourism and Consulants LLP Capt. Sarabdeep Singh Manchanda kaathkuni@gmail.com
5 Icon Relib Industry pvt. ltd. Nazeer Hasan nazeerhasan1994@gmail.com
6 Icon Lagom Innovations Private Limited Animesh Anand animesh.lagom@gmail.com
7 Icon MULYA CREATION Alisha Maindoliya alishamaindoliya17@gmail.com
8 Icon AGRI JOY LLP Priyanshu Jain priyanshujain.jain5@gmail.com
9 Icon CAFAL ADVISORS LLP Nagendra Rawat nagendra@cafaladvisors.com
Mr. Satish SharmaHead, Food Technology & CEO Pant STRIEDES
gbpuatstartup@gmail.com
Pantnagar, 263145 Uttarakhand
S.No. Entity Name Contact Person Email Address
1 Icon K B Systems Private Limited Mr NK Bhatt nithileshkumar@gmail.com
2 Icon taraigold chemicals private limited Mr Vivudh Rawal vivudhrawal@gmail.com
Mr. Shibananda DasCEO
shibananda.epgp1732@iimkashipur.ac.in
IIM Kashipur, Kundeshwari, Kashipur, District- Udham Singh Nagar, Kashipur, Uttarakhand 244713
S.No. Entity Name Contact Person Email Address
1 Icon Fermentech Labs Sidharth Arora ceo@fermentechlabs.com
2 Icon SURAITECH INNOVATIONS LLP Anuja Duklan anujaduklan@gmail.com
3 Icon TrueHAB Pvt Ltd Archit Vats admin@truehab.com
4 Icon Neoli International Private Limited Parivardhan Dangi parivardhandangi@gmail.com
5 Icon Himshakti Global Foods LLP Harshit Sahdev himalay.shakti@gmail.com

State Startup Policy Progress

 Uttarakhand Startup Policy Progress MTD YTD
Registered User(s) 32 629
Recognised Startup(s) 0 14
Seed Funded Startup(s) 0 10
Venture Funded Startup(s) 0 0
Purchase Order Awarded 0 0
Recognised Incubator(s) 0 0
Registered Mentor(s) 2 26

Still did't find solution ?

Connect with us

Tollfree +91 7618544555

Get in Touch
Top